Academic Staff

Ruby Yang

Director and Professor of Practice


King-wa Fu

Professor


Masato Kajimoto

Professor of Practice


AJ Libunao

Director of Bachelor of Journalism Programme and Lecturer


Ting Shi

Senior Lecturer


Uli Gaulke

Lecturer


Yenni Kwok

Lecturer


Yolanda Ma

Lecturer


Jennifer Deayton

Assistant Lecturer


Foon Lee

Assistant Lecturer


Adjuncts

Marianne Bray

Honorary Lecturer


Pui King Chan

Honorary Lecturer


Siu Fun Hui

Honorary Lecturer


Andrew Lau

Honorary Lecturer


Chung Law

Honorary Lecturer


Matthew Leung

Honorary Lecturer


Cindy Sui

Honorary Lecturer


Matt Walsh

Honorary Lecturer


Eric Wishart

Honorary Lecturer


Patrick Yu

Honorary Lecturer


Honorary

Ying Chan

Honorary Professor


Jeff Timmermans

Honorary Professor


Thomas Abraham

Adjunct Associate Professor


Doreen Weisenhaus

Adjunct Associate Professor


Anne Kruger

Adjunct Assistant Professor


Gang Qian

Honorary Lecturer


Technical and Teaching Support Staff

Roy ChingTechnical Officerroyccm@hku.hk
Sam ColombiePart-time Assistant Lecturercolombie@hku.hk
Christy KanTeaching Assistant (part-time)chris.kan42@gmail.com
Cherry Tsz-yan LaiTeaching Assistantlaityc@hku.hk
Bonita LamStudio Managerbonlam@hku.hk
Angela LiTeaching Assistant (part-time)angela.kfl@yahoo.com
Bhrikuti RaiTeaching Assistantbhrikuti@hku.hk
Tina VillarealTeaching Assistanttmbv@hku.hk

Research Staff

Lily HuPhD Studentlilyhhhu@connect.hku.hk
Jodie YangResearch Assistantjodieyjy@hku.hk

Administrative Staff

Wylie CheungProgramme Managerwyliec@hku.hk
Anthony ChoCommunication Officeracho@hku.hk
Stephanie ChowCareer Counselorstephanie.chow@hku.hk
Amy FungExecutive Assistantwcafung@hku.hk
Joanne HoCentre Managerjoanneh@hku.hk
Jason HuiProgramme Managertyhui@hku.hk
Roger KwongVisual Producer (Multimedia) (part-time)rogerk@hku.hk
Ricky LaiIT Technologistricllk@hku.hk
Michael ShenProject Manager and Recruitment Officermikeswh@hku.hk
Dorothy ToCentre Assistanttdorothy@hku.hk