10 January 2012

Administrative Staff

Suzuya Tang MPhil(HK) Centre Manager suzuya@hku.hk Matthew Leung MDesign (UT Sydney) Creative Director matleung@hku.hk William Chang BA (Albion) Internship coordinator wchang88@hku.hk Wylie Cheung BBUS (Administration Management) (UniSA) Programme Officer (Undergraduate) wyliec@hku.hk Jason Hui BA(HKU), MSc(ITE) (HKU) […]
9 January 2012

Teaching Support

Kitty Ho BJ (HKU) Teaching Assistant syho2010@hku.hk AJ Libunao BA Studio Arts (UC Irvine), MSc (HKPU) Online Media Producer / Tutor ajlibunao@gmail.com Anne Kruger BA (USQ), GradDipArts (USQ), GradDipFET (USQ), MA Journalism (research) candidate (QUT) […]
8 January 2012

Technical Staff

Roy Ching Technical Officer royccm@hku.hk Darcy Christ BA (St John Coll) E-Learning Officer dwchrist@hku.hk Eddie Kwok BSc Creative Technologies (Coventry U) Video Production Manager eddiek@hku.hk Kitty Lam BA (Toronto U) Laboratory Assistant kitty.lam@hku.hk Horatius Li Senior IT Assistant […]